Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

NWCCD Libraries

Kooi Library (Sheridan) & Daly Memorial Library (Gillette)

SC Academic Support Centers: Tutoring, Writing, Math and Library: Math Center

Supplemental resources for students to achieve academic success.

Sheridan College MATH CENTER Fall 2021

The Math Center is located in W201 in the Whitney Building - Walk-ins are welcome!

Below is the schedule and list of courses for which math faculty will assist students.  

    Tutors will offer tutoring in the lab or on zoom simultaneously if you email them.

Link to the updated schedule: ​doc iconMath Center Schedule_Fall 2021.doc

Contact Information

Math Center Coordinator:

JENNIFER NICHOLS

Office: W204J

Email: jnichols@sheridan.edu

Phone: (307) 675-0724 

Courses and Tutors

PROFESSIONAL TUTORS ARE AVAILABLE TO ASSIST STUDENTS IN THE FOLLOWING CLASSES:

JIM WILL: MATH 0900-0930-1000-1400-1405-1500  sjwill@sheridan.edu 

JENNIFER NICHOLS: MATH 0900-0930-1000-1400-1405-1500-2200-1100-1105-2120  STAT 2050-2070  jnichols@sheridan.edu 

JEFF WALTER: MATH 0900-0930-1000-1400-1405-1500-2200  STAT 2050-2070  jwalter@sheridan.edu 

BRENDA BAILEY: MATH 0900-0930-1000-1400-1405-1500-2200  bbailey@sheridan.edu 

JACQUELYN JENKINS: MATH 0900-0930-1000-1400  jjenkins@sheridan.edu 

EDITH JOHNSON-LAMERES: MATH 0900-0930-1000-1400-1405-1500-2200  elameres@sheridan.edu 

CHARITY MCKENZEE: MATH 0900-0930-1000-1400-1405-1500-2200-STAT 2050-2070  cmckenzee@sheridan.edu 

FALL 2021 Schedule

MATH CENTER SCHEDULE

 Fall 2021

Whitney Building – W201

HOUR

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

9:00 to 10:00

E. Lameres (8:30)

J. Nichols

E. Lameres (8:30)

J. Nichols

J. Will

10:00 to 11:00

E. Lameres

B. Bailey

E. Lameres

J. Nichols

J. Will

11:00 to 12:00

E. Lameres (Until 11:30)

B. Bailey

E. Lameres (Until 11:30)

J. Jenkins

12:00 to 1:00

 

J. Nichols

 

C. McKenzie

1:00 to 2:00

J. Nichols

J. Nichols

C. McKenzie

2:00 to 3:00

J. Will

J. Will

J. Will

J. Will

3:00 to 4:00

J. Walter (3:30)

E. Lameres

J. Walter (3:30)

4:00 to 5:00

J. Walter

(until 4:30)

J. Walter

(until 4:30)

5:00 to 6:00

6:00 to 7:00