Use the Books-Gillette link to search print materials as well as eBooks, Audiobooks, etc. that may be downloaded through the Overdrive/Libby App. You will need a library card.
The other boxes show selected print titles available in the Gillette College Library. We are happy to assist you with finding any of these titles. In the blue box above each title link, you will see they type of book in parenthesis. Example: (Novel) (Stories) (Stories & Criticism) (Graphic Novel).
Some titles have a note underneath telling you they are housed in Popular Culture section including what section (General, Green dot, Gold star). We are very happy to help you find these titles.
When searching for a television series or film, add the name of an actor to your search.
Example: Series Grimm with actor David Giuntoli.
Search using the keywords: grimm giuntoli
Arthurian Legend in the Twentieth and Twenty-First Centuries by Housed in Pop Culture:
Gold Star
A History of Greek Religion (Second Edition) by Housed in Pop Culture:
Gold Star
Handsome Heroes and Vile Villains by Housed in Pop Culture: Green Dot
Good Girls and Wicked Witches by Housed in Pop Culture: Green Dot
Debating Disney: Pedagogical Perspectives on Commercial Cinema by Housed in Pop Culture: General
Women and Other Monsters by 
Bulfinch's Mythology - All Three Volumes - the Age of Fable, the Age of Chivalry, and Legends of Charlemagne by Housed in Pop Culture:
Gold Star
The Artemis Archetype in Popular Culture by Housed in Pop Culture: Green Dot
Housed in Pop Culture:
Gold Star
Disney and Philosophy by Housed in Pop Culture: General
Housed in Pop Culture:
Green Dot
Diversity in Disney Films by Housed in Pop Culture: Green Dot
The Prince and the Dressmaker by Housed in Graphic Novel Collection
Housed in Graphic Novel Collection
Housed in Pop Culture:
Gold Star
Housed in Pop Culture: Green Dot
The Princess Story by Housed in Pop Culture: Green Dot
It's the Disney Version! by Housed in Pop Culture: General
Unbecoming Female Monsters by Housed in Pop Culture: Green Dot
The Nixie of the Mill-Pond and Other European Stories by Housed in Graphic Novel Collection
Lore Olympus: Volume One by Housed in Graphic Novel Collection
Trickster: Native American Tales, A Graphic Collection by Housed in Graphic Novel Collection
The Goddess Myth in Contemporary Literature and Popular Culture by Housed in Pop Culture: Green Dot
The Function of Evil Across Disciplinary Contexts by Housed in Pop Culture:
General
Housed in Graphic Novel Collection
Housed in Graphic Novel Collection
Chinese Myths (Graphic Mythology) by Housed in Graphic Novel Collection
Magic, Monsters, and Make-Believe Heroes by Housed in Pop Culture:
General
