Skip to main content

NWCCD Libraries

Kooi Library (Sheridan) & Daly Memorial Library (Gillette)

Contact Us: Home

Contact Us

Kooi Library - Sheridan College
Phone: 307-674-6446 Ext. 2500
Fax: 307-674-3350
Email: sclibrary@sheridan.edu

Daly Library - Gillette College
Phone: 307-686-0254 Ext. 1454
Email: gclibrary@sheridan.edu

Kooi Library Staff

Brown, Katrina
Director of Library Services, Sheridan College
kbrown@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-674-6446 Ext. 2506
Office: GMB 104

Hampton, Sheryll
Acquisitions, Cataloging, ILL
shampton@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-674-6446 Ext. 2504
Office: GMB 163A

Richards, Lanelle
Reference, Circulation
lrichards@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-674-6446 Ext. 2503
Office: GMB 163A

Daly Library Staff

Adler, Diane
Director of Library Services, Gillette College
dadler@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-686-0254 Ext. 1453

Griffis, Samantha
Circulation, Cataloging, ILL
sgriffis@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-686-0254 Ext. 1454

Need Help?

Search