Skip to main content

NWCCD Libraries

Kooi Library (Sheridan) & Daly Memorial Library (Gillette)

Contact Us: Home

Contact Us

Kooi Library - Sheridan College
Phone: 307-675-0220
Email: sclibrary@sheridan.edu

Daly Library - Gillette College
Phone: 307-681-6220
Email: gclibrary@sheridan.edu

Kooi Library Staff

Brown, Katrina
Director of Library Services, Sheridan College
kbrown@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-675-0221
Office: GMB 104

Boule, Michelle
Technical Services, ILL, Circulation
mboulesmith@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-675-0223
Office: GMB 163A

Richards, Lanelle
Reference, Research, Cataloging
lrichards@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-675-0222
Office: GMB 163A

Daly Library Staff

Adler, Diane
Director of Library Services, Gillette College
dadler@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-681-6221

Griffis, Samantha
Circulation, Cataloging, ILL
sgriffis@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-681-6220

Book-a-Librarian

Search