Skip to main content

NWCCD Libraries

Kooi Library (Sheridan) & Daly Memorial Library (Gillette)

Contact Us: Home

Contact Us

Kooi Library - Sheridan College
Phone: 307-675-0220
Email: sclibrary@sheridan.edu

Daly Library - Gillette College
Phone: 307-681-6220
Email: gclibrary@sheridan.edu

Kooi Library Staff

Boule, Michelle
Director of Library Services, Sheridan College
mboulesmith@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-675-0223
Office: GMB 104

Richards, Lanelle
Academic Services Librarian
lrichards@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-675-0222
Office: GMB 164

Murry, Chris
Public Services Librarian
cmurry@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-675-0221
Office: GMB 163A

Daly Library Staff

Adler, Diane
Director of Library Services, Gillette College
dadler@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-681-6221

Griffis, Samantha
Circulation, Cataloging, ILL
sgriffis@sheridan.edu
Phone: 307-681-6220

Student Helpzone

Have questions?  We can help with:

  • CANVAS
  • STUDENT EMAIL
  • MICROSOFT OFFICE
  • WEPA PRINTING
  • AND SO MUCH MORE

How To Contact Us 

FACE TO FACE

  • Sheridan HelpZone located in the Kooi Library
  • Gillette HelpZone located by the advising office

PHONE: 307-675-0229

ZOOM -(Online web meetings-Available on request)

Email Gillette College HelpZone at                            gc-helpzone@sheridan.edu